First Time Seeing the Ocean

First Time Seeing the Ocean

This week I totally forgot to bring my journal with me to the computer. I’ll give you all that I can remember though haha.
This last P-Day we went to the beach, I got to see the ocean for the first time.
I went to Ross Clothing Store for the first time as well. That was a fun experience.
I got sick for a day (I think the Lord was testing me) but the next day I was all better again.
We had a miracle happen.
We have a new investigator so we are excited!
All is good here. I hope all is well with the rest of you!
Elder Kody Kitchin
True To His Artistic Nature

True To His Artistic Nature

Leave a Reply

