July 21, 2014

07142014forestpathThis week we are mainly walking or when it is convenient riding the bus because my bike is still in the shop. I have been talking to the bike shop but they are still looking for a new rim. I am going to have them call Fezzari in Orem where I bought the bike so they can get the rim that I need. I had to send it to Olympia, which is about 22 miles away as that is where the closest bike shop is. Yeah we are really that small of a town and Elma is even smaller.
I am probably going to be staying here in Shelton for the next 3 months. I got my transfer call and I am staying. So is Elder Torres. This is Elder Torres’ last transfer in the mission so I’ll probably be staying here to help his replacement learn the area.
Today I am Heading to Aberdeen to a zone lunch, and to do some shopping. I will probably buy some slacks and a new tie.
Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

