September 1, 2014

Panorama

Panorama


This week has been a good one. Not much has really happened, though we have continued to teach T. We now have her on date to be baptized by the end of September so we are excited about that. We are also getting ready to teach some UBC’s so that’s also really good. We are beginning to see things move into an upswing here, thank goodness! Oh, transfer calls came this week and guess what? I’m staying! That makes this the longest period of time that I’ve stayed in one place. (yay)

My wrist is healing as well. Everyday it’s better than the last and I’ve moved to the point where I’m not using the wrist brace anymore. My new companion is Elder T who I served around while in the Happy Valley ward. He’s a really good guy and I’m excited to work with him.

Hope your week is good!
Love,
Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

