November 24, 2014

20141117frost
Hey everyone! This week has been crazy, though good.
We were able to get J to move his baptism date up to January 10th, so we are excited about that.
T has moved into her new apartment so we are excited for her.
I got my transfer call and now I am heading to the same stake that I was in last December, the Bremerton Stake! I’m going to be serving in the Manchester ward. My new companion is going to be Elder Wilson. I have only heard good things about him!
Sorry this update is short. Love you all and have a great Thanksgiving!

Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

