February 2, 2015

20141110ScripturesAcrop

Hey everyone! Things have been going really well but this last week has been really slow.  We have a new investigator. She is way awesome and appears to be super prepared! We look forward to see great success in the future!

Right now I am working my way through the Isaiah Chapters in the Book of Mormon. There is a lot of post-apocalyptic stuff being spoken about but nothing has really been impressed upon my mind this week. I should be finished with it soon so I’ll have some good stuff ready for next week!

Sorry for the short update. I really don’t have much time to write today.

I love you all!

Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

