February 16, 2015

20150216ShoreLine

This last week has been crazy! We have been doing a lot of moving and a lot of goodbyes. I have loved serving in the Manchester Ward these last 3 months and I’m honored to be able to associate with such amazing people and make such amazing friends!

I received my transfer call this last Saturday and I’ve been called to serve in the Steilacoom Ward, which is a bike area. So now I’m back on a bike. I’m just glad that I’ll probably be there around the spring and summer months so it will be nice weather.

As for my personal reading I’ve just finished Mosiah 12 which is the point where Abinidi comes to call the people of Noah to repentance. I don’t have any real notes to talk about this week (because they are all packed) but I have gotten a lot out of it, so my apologizes.

I hope that you all have a great week and I love hearing from all of you!

Love,

Elder Kody Kitchin

 

Leave a Reply

