March 30, 2015

20150316Apartments

Hello everybody! This week has been a good one. The Sisters had another baptism this weekend and we are happy for them. Also this week Z’s parents drop us because I was being too pushy for them… apparently me wanting their child to go to church more than once a month and to be baptized earlier then in a year is too much for his “commitment level”.  That’s really the majority of the drama for the week.

Transfer calls came in on Saturday night. I’m going to be staying in Steilacoom (Yay!) If you didn’t know already I’m “Killing” my companion, or basically he’s finishing his mission and I’m his last companion. So my new companion is Elder P. From what I’ve heard he’s an awesome missionary and a hard worker. It will be interesting to see how things will work out.

Other than that everything is good around here. Hope you all have a great week!

Love,

Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

