August 10, 2015

So thankful we have a car

So thankful we have a car

Hey everyone! This week has been a crazy one! There have been a lot of things going on now that I’m in Rochester. I’m finally getting settled down and it’s been a blast. There has been a lot of movement as far as missionary work is concerned and I wouldn’t be surprised if we saw three baptisms in the next few weeks.

In Rochester we cover three small towns; Rochester, Little Rock, and Oakville. Rochester has two stoplights and a Subway.. that’s how small they are. Any who, I’m sorry that I don’t have as much time as I would like, but I love you all and you’re in my prayers daily!

Elder Kody Kitchin

Leave a Reply

